Seung-chan’s Diary: Seung-chan, the half entertainer (120814)

Seung-chan, the half-entertainer

Today, I had a recording with Tamura Atsushi-san and Kamiji Yusuke-san for their show, Gachi Gase ^_^ I always wanted to meet Atsushi-san at least once ^^ Through this recording, I have come to like him more! He’s really nice (^-^)/

I first came to like Yusuke-chan after watching his movie, Drop. He’s an actor and is really handsome in person! During the recording, I hugged Yusuke-san and his face turned red! Cute! I’m sorry, Yusuke-san! It can’t be helped since I’m handsome, don’t have time, I’m sorry. (rhymes in Japanese)

During today’s recording, we talked about cosmetic surgery. For me, I don’t think it’s necessary to go under the knife, so everyone, please don’t push yourself too hard. Since our parents tried their best to raise us, it’s kind of too much to change our face.. T_T It’s not good, right? (^-^)/

We also talked about newhalf (transgender) and I really respect them. There are quite a few newhalf entertainers in Japan and they’re really good at talking! They’re kind too! Besides, I think perhaps they’re even happier than me..^^ I’ll cheer for them! I respect them!

After this, I have to go somewhere with Sugi-chan! See you!!

Translated by Marthapido
Credits: 12akane02 @ Twitter (Blog Entry), weibo.com/babypandy90 (Photo)

Leave a comment