Team A Chuseok Handwritten Messages

 

Hello!! Ssup!! I am Team A’s Song Minho~ Yeah! Everyone knows that it’s Chuseok already hahaha Don’t worry about us, eat well and eat our portion as well!! If you have time, then make wish towards the full moon for our team with sense!! Anyways, please be safe and happy! Spend the holidays happily with your family! L…Lo….I like you~

Hello!! Ssup!!
I am Team A’s Song Minho~
Yeah! Everyone knows that it’s Chuseok already hahaha
Don’t worry about us, eat well and eat our portion as well!!
If you have time, then make wish towards the full moon for our team with sense!!
Anyways, please be safe and happy!
Spend the holidays happily with your family!
L…Lo….I like you~

Song Minho

 

Everyone! Chuseok is here ^_^ Please eat a~lot of food before your stomach starts to fight with ywith you~ Spend this holiday happily with your family members~ Also, on Mnet at 10PM on Friday!! You guys know this right~~? That’s right! You can watch the re-run on tvn at 11:20 PM hehehe Let’s spend this year’s Chuseok and WIN together! :D Return to your hometown happily and spend a prosperous Chuseok together!! ^_^ <3 - Cute Jinu

Everyone!
Chuseok is here ^_^
Please eat a~lot of food before your stomach starts to fight with ywith you~
Spend this holiday happily with your family members~
Also, on Mnet at 10PM on Friday!! You guys know this right~~?
That’s right! You can watch the re-run on tvn at 11:20 PM hehehe
Let’s spend this year’s Chuseok and WIN together! :D
Return to your hometown happily and spend a prosperous Chuseok together!! ^_^❤
– Cute Jinu

Kim Jinwoo
The days are getting colder and the nights are getting longer It seems like summer is really gone and autumn is really here now~^^ This year’s break for Chuseok has been extended so eat more delicious food and spend it happily with your family! Also, the temperature difference between the night and morning is very big, so be careful to not catch a cold! ^-^ - Taehyun -

The days are getting colder and the nights are getting longer
It seems like summer is really gone and autumn is really here now~^^
This year’s break for Chuseok has been extended so eat more delicious food and spend it happily with your family!
Also, the temperature difference between the night and morning is very big, so be careful to not catch a cold! ^-^
– Taehyun –

Nam Taehyun
The time for Chuseok has come. It seemed like only yesterday when the WIN show first started to broadcast, and was so sweltering hot everyday. But in a blink of an eye, autumn is already here. Everyone will be going back to see their relatives? Thinking about those who don’t have the opportunity to go back home to spend it with their families, I feel sad. I hope that this letter will give you some strength ㅠㅠ It’ll be nice if everyone has a happy autumn Eat a lot of delicious food with the family you haven’t seen in a long time, and spend a joyful time with them as well. Have a happy Chuseok~ I hope that everyone will have a happy and prosperous Chuseok! I’ve always been grateful to everyone, I love you!!! I can have a happy Chuseok as long as everyone has a happy Chuseok. From Seungyoon

The time for Chuseok has come.
It seemed like only yesterday when the WIN show first started to broadcast, and was so sweltering hot everyday. But in a blink of an eye, autumn is already here. Everyone will be going back to see their relatives?
Thinking about those who don’t have the opportunity to go back home to spend it with their families, I feel sad. I hope that this letter will give you some strength ㅠㅠ It’ll be nice if everyone has a happy autumn
Eat a lot of delicious food with the family you haven’t seen in a long time, and spend a joyful time with them as well.
Have a happy Chuseok~
I hope that everyone will have a happy and prosperous Chuseok!
I’ve always been grateful to everyone, I love you!!!
I can have a happy Chuseok as long as everyone has a happy Chuseok.
From Seungyoon

Kang SeungYoon

 

The big holiday of Chuseok will be arriving soon I will spend it with the WIN members in our practice room I originally planned to go back home and spend it with my family ㅜㅜ But for the impending battle, I decided to stay instead. Please help me finish my portion as well~ In order to become the next Chuseok dance idol, I will go practice now Go Go Go Bye~ Have a happy Chuseok with the round moon~! WIN A Lee Seunghoon

The big holiday of Chuseok will be arriving soon
I will spend it with the WIN members in our practice room
I originally planned to go back home and spend it with my family ㅜㅜ But for the impending battle, I decided to stay instead.
Please help me finish my portion as well~
In order to become the next Chuseok dance idol, I will go practice now Go Go Go Bye~
Have a happy Chuseok with the round moon~!
WIN A
Lee Seunghoon

Lee Seunghoon
Source: Team B Daum Fancafe

Leave a Reply

