Seungri: “I recently started a restaurant business”

seungri-radio

Seungri’s Asset Management Secret: Academy and Restaurant Business

Big Bang member Seungri shared his secrets on how he manages his money.

On September 3, Seungri appeared on MBC FM4U “Kim Shin-young’s Hope Song At Noon” and confessed that aside from running an academy, he also has recently started a restaurant business.”

He shared, “I am running an academy. I am trying to create ways for people who have the same dream like I do.”

He added, “I also recently started a restaurant business. I need money to do music and in order to do what I want, I try to manage my assets. If your lifestyle gets tough, everything collapses.”

Source: Osen via Naver and bbupdates

Leave a Reply

