Seungri, “EXO members remind me of us 7 years ago”

 

seungri-exo

On September 3, Seungri appeared on MBC FM4U “Kim Shin Young’s Hope Song at Noon” and shared about meeting EXO in the waiting room.

Seungri said, “I used the same waiting room with the EXO members. They were napping. They seemed really busy these days. I’m worried whether they have time to eat. I wanted to put a blanket over them.”

Seungri also added, “It’s been 7 years since my debut. EXO members look young and handsome. I think my seniors thought the same about us when they first saw us.”

Seungri has recently released a new album “Let`s Talk About Love” and is actively promoting his title track “Gotta Talk To You”.

Source: Osen via Naver

Leave a Reply

