[me2day] 120904 DARA : “It’s fun to get a rare item once every trip~”

이번에 LA 갔을때 득템한 아이! >.< ?디다스x?롬하츠 콜라보 운동화에요~ 둘 다 내가 좋아하는 브랜드인데 이거 완전 레어템!!! +.+ 엘에이에서만 나온거라고 하더라구요~ ㅎㅎ 해외출장 가면 이렇게 구하기 힘든 아이템들 하나씩 데려오는 재미도 쏠쏠하죠~ ^_^

Tags : 

I got this baby when I went To LA! >.< They are  ?didas x ?romehearts collaboration sneakers~They’re both brands I like but this is a rare item!!! +.+ They say it’s only available in LA~ ㅎㅎ It’s fun to get a rare item once every trip~ ^_^

tag: I’m going to practice the horse dance while watching Psy’s concert on tv

Source : Dara’s me2day
Translated by : kristinekwak@ygladies.com

Leave a Reply

