Seungri’s Gmarket Review: Electric fan for manager hyungs (120822)

Seungri’s new update on his Gmarket Shopping Diary:

A present that makes me happy, too~~~!!!^^

I prepared a present for our manager hyungs who are more tired and sleepless than us because of the busy schedules- ^^
I heard that hyungs have a hard time getting to sleep because of the tropical nights, so I ran to Gmarket and picked this present-!! I can’t see manager hyungs often because of my activities in Japan, but they even sent me this picture that made me happy after receiving it- kkkk Our hyungs jjang-!!!!

Translated by VIPVIP @ bigbangupdates

Leave a Reply

