[me2DAY] 120817 DARA: “Today too, let’s die on stage once again!”

투애니원 뉴에볼루션 콘서트 글로벌 투어의 첫번째 공연!!!뉴져지!!! 드디어 오늘밤이다…시차적응 못해서 세시간도 채 못자고 밤을샛다. 최상의 컨디션은 아니지만 무대에 오르는 순간 항상 그 어떤 에너지가 빡! 들어오기 때문에 걱정은안한다!오늘도 무대에서 한번죽어보자!

 

The first performance for 2NE1′s New Evolution Concert Global Tour!!! New Jersey!!! It’s finally tonight… As I couldn’t get used to the time difference, I ended up not sleeping and slept for less than 3 hours last night. Although I’m not in the best condition, but there’s this energy that I’d get the moment I step on the stage Ppak! So because of that I have no worries! Today too, let’s die on stage once again!

 

Source: Dara’s me2DAY
Translated by nyldeabcd@YGLadies.com & soh0712@YGLadies.com

Leave a Reply

